bugzoqa.blogg.se

Coastal flats happy hour gaithersburg
Coastal flats happy hour gaithersburg




The drinks and appetizers are only $5 each and let me tell you - they are ALL excellent! I usually get the house Melbec (and it’s good!) I add several appetizers: Crispy, Sweet and spicy Calamari Blue crab and shrimp Fritters and spinach, Parmesan and artichoke dip. There’s plenty of free parking in the garage around the corner and if you call in advance - you can get advance seating at the bar to guarantee your spot! The Happy Hour is from 3-6p. There’s the bar area and there’s also outside seating in addition to the restaurant.

coastal flats happy hour gaithersburg

I’m back with another one of my no nonsense shoot straight from the hip reviews! This time I went to a happy hour with my hospital colleagues at the Costal Flats in Gaithersburg, MD.






Coastal flats happy hour gaithersburg